MY FAVORITES FROM DAVID YURMAN FALL 2011.

Okay guys I need your help!  I was lucky enough to score a $350 gift card to David Yurman, courtsey of The Vogue Influencer Network and David Yurman…and I need help deciding what to purchase!  I am obsessed with so many pieces from the Fall 2011 collection, as well as some classics, so help me decide what to get!

 

I love the Spiritual Bead Bracelet in pink because not only is it beautiful, BUT it benefits The Breast Cancer Research Foundation!  How awesome is that?

You can seriously never go wrong with a Cable Classics Bracelet-especially one with cute pink pave diamonds!

 

This pink Weave Bracelet is also in support of Breast Cancer Awareness month!  I would wear this bracelet every day!

The Cable Wrap Earrings in Black Onyx are very much my style.  I could seriously think of a ton of outfits and other jewelry I own that would go so well with these awesome earrings!

The Metro Pendant Necklace is another classic piece featuring the cable design that David Yurman is known for.

The Infinity Earrings are an awesome take on gold hoops!  I know I would wear these all the time too!

What girl couldn’t use another pair of sunglasses?  Don’t you just LOVE these Waverly Sunglasses?

 

HELP!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “MY FAVORITES FROM DAVID YURMAN FALL 2011.

Leave a Reply

