KIMBERLY OVITZ S/S 2012 FASHION SHOW.

I really get excited for the Kimberly Ovitz show, and I made it a point not to miss it.  I always love the chosen color palette, and the way she drapes.  At this show I was able to score front row, and was gifted with a canvas logo tote.  Canvas bags are great at school because they hold all of my stuff for class!  The show begun with a heavy bass and slow walking models that donned the sleekest hair I have ever seen.  White looks began to strut the runway, with a transition to camel, then red and then some black prints, (which were paging the Christopher Kane galaxy series).  My favorite look was the red suit which was carried by a white-haired model.  I love that many of these looks are wearable-and I could throw them on to walk down the street!

One thought on “KIMBERLY OVITZ S/S 2012 FASHION SHOW.

Leave a Reply

