GIVENCHY RESORT 2012.

I am always excited when there’s a Givenchy presentation.  Although, I have to admit that I got a little scared when I saw the first image, (not shown here because of it’s mediocre nature).  I was quickly proved wrong by Givenchy who gave one hell of a Resort collection.  I LOVE the print-as well as the colors used.  The maxi skirt with a front cutout is going to be a big hit with all of the big franchise stores.  

 

Oh and did anyone say VISORS ARE BACK?

 

Leave a Reply

