VOGUE INFLUENCER NETWORK: KATE MOSS FOR LONGCHAMP.

When I filled out the questionnaire for Vogue’s Influencer network, I figured I didn’t have a shot in hell. When I was accepted, I assumed that I’d be sent a few samples every now and again. Well, this package from Vogue was the biggest surprise ever! I had seen Longchamp’s new film Faraway and viewed the new collection with Kate Moss-but I definitely never expected to receive one of the pieces! I had been lusting over this bag since it has appeared on all the fashion blogs, (I can spend up to 4 hours a day surfing through them!) The bag is absolutely gorgeous-with a very fun canvas color palette for spring paired with a camel leather bottom. This bag blows the classic Longchamp out of the park!

Get your hands on one today and check out the Faraway movie!

Leave a Reply

