VOGUE INFLUENCER NETWORK: BRAHMIN ANYTIME TOTE.

Vogue has been nothing short of extremely generous. I have been slammed with goods to review and exciting promotions to participate in. I am certainly not complaining!

My latest package contained a bag from Brahmin. When I found out that the Vogue Influencer Network would be working with Brahmin I was not surprised. I know of Brahmin from my days as a Vogue accessories intern. We were always receiving products from them to showcase in the magazine. I got to know and love Brahmin bags and accessories while at Vogue and am proud to say that I am an owner of a Brahmin bag because of Vogue!

I got my hands on the Brahmin “anytime” bag which doesn’t hit stores until May! I am so happy that they chose this mustard color for me as I have been working hard to minimize the amount of black in my closet!

Everyone check out Brahmin and look out for the anytime bag hitting stores in May!

Leave a Reply

