UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

Hello everyone.  I am so so sorry for the lack of posts.  I am working on moving the site over to wordpress.com, so it is self hosted and I can give you guys much nicer visuals.  It is also midterms at school.  Andddd I am working very hard on my newest project, a men’s clothing line that I have partnered with my boyfriend to launch on Thursday, March 17th. So check it out and please be patient with me!  ErinJeen.com will be back in action soon!

 

xoxo

Erin


Leave a Reply

