NEW YEARS RESOLUTION:

THIS IS WHAT I WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN I AM SHOPPING.

OH I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN THE BLACK FENDI’S IN #3 AND #5….I SUCK.

THIS IS WHAT I WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN I AM TRAVELING

I WILL OWN YSL TRIBTOOS IN ALL OF THESE COLORS

(PS ANYONE NOTICE HER LEFT FOOT IS A LOT SMALLER THAN HER LEFT? CAN’T THEY HOOK THIS GIRL UP WITH A DIFFERENT SIZE SHOE?)

I WILL ROCK THE HELL OUT OF MY LEATHER JACKET

(UNFORTUNATELY I DO NOT HAVE HER BALMAIN JACKET…)

I WILL LOOK CUTE IN A TANK AND JEAN SHORTS

I WILL OWN ONE DRESS FROM THE VICTORIA BECKHAM COLLECTION AND GO TO HER FALL 2010 AND SPRING 2011 FASHION SHOW!

*Image Via Victoria Beckham Fashion

IN 2010 I WILL BE VICTORIA BECKHAM!

3 thoughts on “NEW YEARS RESOLUTION:

Leave a Reply

